We are a caring Christian community dedicated to growing in God's love through worship, spiritual growth, service and fellowship.

Seven Sacraments Window

Symbols found in this window represent the seven sacements of the Episcopal church.

  • Communion – chalice (grapes) and host (wheat);
  • Baptism – font and scallop shells;
  • Marriage – intertwined flames and rings;
  • Holy Orders – stole;
  • Penance – whip;
  • Confirmation – bishop’s miter and crozier; dove of the Holy Spirit and candle;
  • Holy Unction – oil and give crosses.